Advisors and advocates 

We are proud to be supported by ... 

Charlie Taylor, chair of the Youth Justice Board

Sam Freedmand, former advisor to the Education Secretary and TeachFirst Director of Programmes

Jonathan Clifton, Head of Strategic Policy at the Department for Education

Josh MacAlister, CEO of Frontline

Nick Haisman-Smith, CEO of Family Links

Catherine Roche, CEO of Place2be

Rachel Hare, Harris Federation

Anna Cain and the team at The Boxing Academy

Wendy Casson and her team at Education Diversity

Neil Dawson, Brenda McHugh, Stephen Taylor and the team at The Family School

Dave Whitaker, Mark Wilson Amy Portier and the teams at Wellspring Trust, Springwell Lincolnshire and Springwell Learning Community


John Murphy MBE, CEO Oasis Community Learning

Seamus Oates CBE, CEO of TBAP alternative provision multi academy trust and Teaching School Alliance

Russell Hobby, incoming CEO of TeachFirst

Dame Alison Peacock, Chair of the Chartered College of Teaching

David Weston, CEO of Teacher Development Trust

Dr Maggie Atkinson, former Children's Commissioner for England 2010-2015

Neil Dawson, founder of the Anna Freud
therapeutic PRU, The Family School

Jonty Clark and the team at Beckmead Family of Schools

Emma Bradshaw, Simon Barber and the team at The Limes College

Seamus Oates, Sarah Hardy and the team at TBAP multi academy trust

Sarah Evans, John Reilly and the team at Westside School